Club Officers

/Club Officers
Club Officers2017-07-23T13:06:01+00:00

Westbury and Banks Hockey Club Officers

Here is a list of our club officers and their role in the club, along with a contact email address should you need to get in touch with anyone.

Name Position Email
Richard Beesley Chairman
Will Jones Club Captain
Simon Manley Academy Co-ordinator
Roger Montague Treasurer
Martin Palmer Fixtures Secretary
Steve Millman Umpire Secretary
Paul Croker Communications & Web Officer
Max Longdon Social Secretary
Martin Eland Club Secretary